AGM for 2020 will be conducted electronically at 4:00 pm on 16 October 2020

Election of Fellows will be by (fresh) postal ballot; ballot papers have been posted

Please see the following documents (click on link to open):

  1. Copy of letter to Fellows dated 28/08/2020
  2. Scientific achievements of all 17 nominees
  3. AGM 2020 papers (Minutes of 2019 AGM & Annual Report 2019-20)

General Secretary

National Academy of Sciences of Sri Lanka